Contact Us

Jari Kähkönen
CEO / Sales
+358 40 015 6425
jari.kahkonen@craftman.fi

Christian Filist
Regional Manager
+358 40 189 5659
christian.filist@craftman.fi

Jan Petäjäkangas
Operations Manager
+358 40 038 3080
jan.petajakangas@craftman.fi

Piotr Wejkowski
Human Resources Consultant
+48 666 920 579
piotr.wejkowski@craftman.fi

Julia Kowalska
Human Resources Assistant
+48 666 920 592
julia.kowalska@craftman.fi

Miika Heikkinen
COO / Sales
+358 40 015 3726
miika.heikkinen@craftman.fi

Jerzy Lulek
Country Manager
+48 53 705 0669
jerzy.lulek@craftman.fi

Marcin Lysiak
Human Resources Consultant
+48 78 845 2525
marcin.lysiak@craftman.fi

Lauri Törrö
COB
+358 40 025 5610

    Contact Us

    CRAFTMAN OY
    Liuskekuja 3 lt 3
    90630 Oulu
    Finland

    CM RECRUITING
    ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 1
    50-077 Wroclaw
    Poland

     

    INVOICING DETAILS 

    We have adopted electronic processing of invoices and hope to receive all invoices from you in electronic format.

    Craftman Oy, 2421301-9
    Electronic invoice address: 003724213019
    Operator: Pohjola (OKOYFIHH)

     

    Craftman is a partner for construction and industrial companies that specializes in personnel resourcing and operating with polish professionals.Our headquarters are located at Oulu, Finland but we operate all around Europe and Southern part of America

    RECRUITING

    Every year we employ hundreds of workers for the industry and construction. Our typical sites include industrial construction projects and maintenance assignments. We work in international projects all around Europe and South America. If you’re interested in working with us, you can send us your CV together with an open job application.